Superintendent's Office

Image of Superintendent Sheila Soule

Sheila Soule 
Superintendent of Schools 
Addison Northwest School District 
(802) 877-3332 ext 101 
ssoule@anwsd.org 

 

Follow me on Twitter @ANWSD_Learns

 

 

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Carol Andersen         Accounts Payable/Receivable                                     Ext. 111     candersen@anwsd.org

Peggy Connor            Admin. Asst. to Dir. of Learning & Technology        Ext. 105     pconnor@anwsd.org

 Jody Delisle                Payroll & Benefits Administrator                               Ext. 102     jdelisle@anwsd.org

Linda Douville           Admin. Asst. to Dir. of Student Services                    Ext. 114     ldouville@anwsd.org

Kara Griswold            Director of Student Services                                       Ext. 113     kgriswold@anwsd.org

Elizabeth Jennings     Director of Finance & Operations                              Ext. 106     ejennings@anwsd.org

Martha Kenfield          Financial Assistant                                                      Ext. 108     mkenfield@anwsd.org

Glory Martin                Executive Admin. Asst. to Superintendent              Ext. 103     gmartin@anwsd.org

Violet Nichols              Director of Learning & Technology                           Ext. 109     vnichols@anwsd.org

Bob Owens                  Director of Technology                                                Ext. 104     bowens@anwsd.org

Lynne Rapoport          Health & Wellness Coordinator                                 Ext. 107     lrapoport@anwsd.org

Sheila Soule                Superintendent of Schools                                         Ext. 101     ssoule@anwsd.org

April Vaughan             Fiscal Analyst                                                                Ext. 110     avaughan@anwsd.org

News & Announcements | See All   


It’s Not a Grading System Change, It’s a Learning System Change

Information on Proficiency-Based Learning shared at the 10/21 Board Meeting...
Read More

THE ANWSD’S COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE’S SUMMARY REPORT FROM THE 10/8/19 INFORMATIONAL MEETING GROUP DISCUSSION/FEEDBACK SESSION

THE ANWSD’S COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE’S SUMMARY REPORT FROM THE 10/8/19 INFORMATIONAL MEETINGGROUP DISCUSSION/FEEDBACK SESSION...
Read More

School Reconfiguration Timeline

Important Dates for Community Input Regarding School Reconfiguration and Closure...
Read More